Top Internet of Things Daily & Weekly

The IoT Roadmap for the Digital Business

Webinar, 5/8, 2 pm ET: The #IoT Roadmap for the #Digital Business

  • Most executives have teams working on IoT initiatives in their enterprises.
  • These teams are struggling with technology issues, vendor selection challenges, and entrenched cultural and political practices.
  • The teams need a roadmap to help formulate their strategic and tactical next steps.

EDT: 2:00 p.m. | PDT: 11:00 a.m. | GMT: 18:00 Most executives have teams working on IoT initiatives in their enterprises. These teams are struggling with technology issues, vendor selection challenges, and entrenched cultural and political practices. The teams need a roadmap to help formulate their strategic and tactical next steps.

@Gartner_inc: Webinar, 5/8, 2 pm ET: The #IoT Roadmap for the #Digital Business

Join us for 60 minutes: EDT: 2:00 p.m. | PDT: 11:00 a.m. | GMT: 18:00

The critical roadmap factors for IoT project success

Essential IoT project management and people best practices

Which architectures, technologies and vendors are key for IoT project success

Most executives have teams working on IoT initiatives in their enterprises. These teams are struggling with technology issues, vendor selection challenges, and entrenched cultural and political practices. The teams need a roadmap to help formulate their strategic and tactical next steps. 

The IoT Roadmap for the Digital Business