Top Wireless Technologies for IoT

Webinar, 7/14, noon ET: Top #Wireless #Technologies for #IoT

  • The key parameters to consider when selecting a wireless technology
  • The wireless technologies that will likely dominate in the PAN, LAN, and WAN
  • Wireless communications is a strategic technology component of all IoT projects.
  • ATTEND ATTEND 12:00 PM EDT (NEW YORK, UTC -4 hours)
  • Top Wireless Technologies for IoT

Read the full article, click here.


@Gartner_inc: “Webinar, 7/14, noon ET: Top #Wireless #Technologies for #IoT”


EDT: 12:00 p.m. | PDT: 9:00 a.m. | GMT: 16:00 Wireless communications is a strategic technology component of all IoT projects. In this webinar, we explore how infrastructure and operations architects should evaluate IoT wireless technologies for their projects.


Top Wireless Technologies for IoT

You might also like More from author

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.