Top Internet of Things Daily & Weekly

Webinar: Eliminate the IoT Security Blind Spot 

WEBINAR » Eliminate the IoT Security Blind Spot  #IoTWebinar #IoTSecurity #IoT

  • We need a new approach to address the evolving IoT endpoint.
  • Join Armis CTO Nadir Izrael as he discusses:

    As co-founder and CTO, Nadir Izrael guides the technology vision behind Armis to protect unmanaged and IoT devices.

  • Prior to Armis, worked at Google as senior software engineer.
  • Before Google, Nadir spent six years in the Israeli army, specifically in unit 8200, where he designed and programmed software projects and systems, served as team leader and did officer’s training attaining the rank of captain.

Our current security architecture is broken. We need a new approach to address the evolving IoT endpoint. Join Armis CTO Nadir Izrael as he discusses:

@IOTWebinars: WEBINAR » Eliminate the IoT Security Blind Spot #IoTWebinar #IoTSecurity #IoT

Tuesday, 3 October 2017

12 pm (EDT) / 11 am (CDT) / 9 am (PDT) / 16:00 (UTC)

60 minutes

1 CPE (Members only)

Our current security architecture is broken. We need a new approach to address the evolving IoT endpoint. Join Armis CTO Nadir Izrael as he discusses:

Nadir Izrael

Co-founder & CTO at Armis Security

As co-founder and CTO, Nadir Izrael guides the technology vision behind Armis to protect unmanaged and IoT devices. He co-founded the company in 2015 with its CEO, Yevgeny Dibrov. Prior to Armis, worked at Google as senior software engineer. Before Google, Nadir spent six years in the Israeli army, specifically in unit 8200, where he designed and programmed software projects and systems, served as team leader and did officer’s training attaining the rank of captain.

THIS WEBSITE USES INFORMATION GATHERING TOOLS INCLUDING COOKIES, AND OTHER SIMILAR TECHNOLOGY.

BY USING THIS WEBSITE, YOU CONSENT TO USE OF THESE TOOLS. IF YOU DO NOT CONSENT, DO NOT USE THIS WEBSITE. USE OF THIS WEBSITE IS NOT REQUIRED BY ISACA. OUR PRIVACY POLICY IS LOCATED HERE.  

Webinar: Eliminate the IoT Security Blind Spot